School Logo

Holbrook C of E Primary School

Interactive Bar

Google Translate

Google Translate

Google Search

Google Search



Who's Who

Come and meet the staff at our school.


Our Staff


Teaching Staff


Headteacher                            Mrs I Taylor

Class 1  (Reception/Year 1)     Miss Costa                         

Class 2  (Year 1/Year 2)           Mrs Slaney (0.6) Miss Redfearn (0.4)

Class 3  (Year 3/Year 4)           Mrs Weldon (0.6) Mrs O'Brien (0.6)

Class 4  (Year 4/Year 5)           Mrs Crowhurst                                    

Class 5  (Year 6)                      Mrs Wright


Staff with key responsibilities:


Mrs Taylor

Designated Safeguarding Lead

Anti-Bullying Lead

Mental Health and Well-Being Lead


Mrs Swinfield

Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead


Mrs Slaney

Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead


Mrs Wright

SENCO (Special Educational Needs Coordinator)

Senior Teacher


Teaching Assistant Team:

  • Mrs E Jenkins (Teaching Assistant Class 1)
  • Mrs J Bryan (Teaching Assistant Class 2)   
  • Mrs M Hall (Teaching Assistant Class 3)
  • Mrs D Bryce (Teaching Assistant Class 3) 
  • Mrs S Coffey (Teaching Assistant Class 3)
  • Mrs R Carter (Teaching Assistant Class 3)                         
  • Mrs L Shaw (Teaching Assistant Class 4)          
  • Mrs S Clayton (Teaching Assistant Class 5)


Support Staff                                               


Office Team:

  • Mrs K Swinfield (School Business Officer)
  • Mrs K Felce (School Finance Officer)



    Lunchtime Senior Supervisor:

    • Mrs K Litchfield

    Wrap-around Care Team:

    • Mrs K Litchfield 
    • Mrs M Parker 
    • Mrs C Duffy 


    Premises Team:

    • Mr D Parker
    • Mrs M Parker


    Enrichment team:

    • Mr D Parker -Forest School
    • Mr R Limbert - Sport Coach


    Kitchen Team:

    • Mr C Thornley (School Cook)
    • ​Mrs E Flinders (Catering Assistant)


    Our Staff